Our Little Miracles  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(2 ratings)
Name Our Little Miracles
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers Atsushi Ohara, Ayako Saso, Fumiaki Kobayashi, Hiroshi Okubo, onoken, REDALiCE, Ryo Ohnuki, Spelunker, うたたP, 簑島正佳
Circle Alstroemeria Records
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 23.3.2008 (Released)
Catalog number ARCD-0023
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 3
Unofficial links VGMdb (Reference)
Statistics 554 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 31.12.2011 21:18:52


Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.