MIFT#1  AVTechNO! feat. 巡音ルカ, 鏡音リン (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Approved

Name MIFT#1
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ, V 鏡音リン
Producers AVTechNO!
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 31.12.2013 (Released)
Release event Comiket 85
Official links Twitter (tracklist tweet)
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 474 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 30.12.2013 10:47:29

Tracklist (total length 18:08)

  • 1
    Z (4:35)   NicoNicoDouga Youtube
    AVTechNO! feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 2
    Cochapii (4:56)  
    AVTechNO! feat. 鏡音リン
  • 3
    float (3:42)  
  • 4
    Cochapii (4:55)   I

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.