Nihil  シャ テオshatehouu feat. 巡音ルカ (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(2 ratings)
Name Nihil
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ
Producers shatehouu/.
Other artists Keth (Illustrator)

This is my first EP ! I hope you like it~ your support is much appreciated !!

Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 15.10.2016 (Released)
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 137 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 12.10.2016 16:32:15

Tracklist (total length 18:55)

  • 1
    孤立 (4:19)   SoundCloud
    shatehouu/. feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 2
    Abysmal (4:33)   SoundCloud
    shatehouu/. feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 3
    Mass Paroxysm (4:32)   SoundCloud
    shatehouu/. feat. 巡音ルカ
  • 4
    Broken Dolls (5:31)   SoundCloud
    shatehouu/. feat. 巡音ルカ

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.