Re:Covery  13meterP feat. 初音ミク (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
5 5 5 5 5
(1 ratings)
Name Re:Covery
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers 13meterP
Other artists Ajamfake (Lyricist, Mastering, Mixer)
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 17.6.2016 (Released)
Official links Amazon
Google Play
Statistics 115 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 1.9.2016 6:32:47

Tracklist (total length 26:54)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.