EFB  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(5 ratings)
Name EFB
Vocalists O カノン, U 波音リツ, U 波音リツキレ
Producers cillia (Voice manipulator), imis!n (Composer), nakano4, キロ, こぬこ (Voice manipulator), てぃーたいむP, パンドリストP, ふわる, みのがしさらん (Voice manipulator), 嘆きのP, 穂塚ミカ, 芸竜作, 錯乱P, 風原
Other artists hara (Illustrator), reira (Lyricist), くれ (Lyricist), ゐつ (Lyricist), 松浦武臣 (Mastering), 響葉 (Lyricist)
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 3.11.2012 (Released)
Release event Minna no UTAU 2012
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【みんなのUTAU参加】RPGコンピレーションアルバム「EFB」/波音リツ【XFD】
Youtube 【みんなのUTAU参加】RPGコンピレーションアルバム「EFB」/波音リツ【XFD】
Official links Website
Unofficial links UtaiteDB (Reference)
UTAU Wiki (JP) (Reference)
UTAU Wikidot (Reference)
Statistics 1775 hit(s). Owned by 6. Wishlisted by 5.
Addition date 21.10.2012 15:12:22

Tracklist (total length 49:30)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.