Metaphysical Parking  Daisuke Kurosawa feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Metaphysical Parking
Vocalists V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ
Producers Daisuke Kurosawa
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 12.3.2012 (Released)
Catalog number B007G8BONQ
Official links iTunes
NND MyList
Statistics 92 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 5.5.2016 16:48:29

Tracklist (total length 48:46)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.