A peaceful death  オカメP, il cremonese feat. various (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(18 ratings)
Name A peaceful death
Vocalists V V3 GUMI (Power), V 初音ミク, V 初音ミク V3 (Dark), V 巡音ルカ
Producers オカメP
Circle il cremonese
Other artists Ruuya (Illustrator), こよ (Lyricist), 色人万騎 (Lyricist)

4th album

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 24.4.2016 (Released)
Catalog number DISIL-LP-F004
Official links Website with download link
Statistics 1035 hit(s). Owned by 20. Wishlisted by 4.
Addition date 24.4.2016 18:38:13

Tracklist (total length 71:09)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.