Silent Noise  fatmanP feat. 巡音ルカ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(6 ratings)
Name Silent Noise
Vocalists V 巡音ルカ
Producers fatmanP
Other artists ハツ子 (Illustrator)

fatman 1st Album

vocal by Luka Mgeurine
music/words by fatman
illust by hatsuko
design by TAKRIDER

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 14.11.2010 (Released)
Release event The Voc@loid M@ster 14
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【ボーマス14】Silent Noise クロスフェードデモ【巡音ルカ・fatmanP】
Official links Toranoana
Unofficial links MikuWiki (Reference)
Statistics 1003 hit(s). Owned by 6. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 1.11.2011 14:16:13

Tracklist (total length 46:10)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture

  • Preview
  • Preview

Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.