Air-y  Various artists (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

1 1 1 1 1
(1 ratings)
Name Air-y
Vocalists V KAITO, V MEIKO, V 初音ミク, V 巡音ルカ, V 神威がくぽ, V 鏡音リン, V 鏡音レン
Producers sa3sa3, ねこしえーたー, ふわる, 七鹿, 果無 (Lyricist, Voice manipulator), 鳥野ささみ
Circle しろくろ。
Other artists cyotto (Illustrator, Lyricist), tatii (Illustrator), ねぎま (Illustrator, Lyricist), 七葵 (Lyricist), 或沢夏居 (Lyricist), 芳瀬うた (Illustrator)

しろくろ。's second album.
Track 11-13 are bonus tracks.

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 3/25/2009 (Released)
Release event VOCALOID PARADISE Kansai 1
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【しろくろ。】「Air-y」 全曲クロスフェードデモ Long Ver
Official links Piapro (Album Art)
Statistics 505 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 6/6/2012 10:40:52 PM

Tracklist (total length 46:27)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.