Hatsune Miku Dreams of Electric Sheep  Various artists (E.P.)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
4 4 4 4 4
(2 ratings)
Name Hatsune Miku Dreams of Electric Sheep
Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers Calla Soiled, O.N.O, PARKGOLF, Qrion, 宮沢もよよ
Label(s) PHALANX
Type E.P.
Tags Edit tags
Release date 11.9.2015 (Released)
Ads / crossfades SoundCloud Hatsune Miku Dreams of Electric Sheep EP
Official links Bandcamp
Statistics 298 hit(s). Owned by 3. Wishlisted by 2.
Addition date 29.6.2015 6:42:24

Tracklist (total length 22:54)

  • 1
    LOG IN (2:40)  
    PARKGOLF feat. 初音ミク
  • 2
    lone (3:37)  
    Qrion feat. 初音ミク
  • 3
    flax (3:32)  
    宮沢もよよ feat. 初音ミク
  • 4
    4172756869 (7:52)  
    Calla Soiled feat. 初音ミク
  • 5
    gloamin (5:13)  
    O.N.O feat. 初音ミク

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.