SHELIFT  島白 feat. 初音ミク (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Vocalists V 初音ミク
Producers 島白

Tr.01 - SHELIFT (thema)
Tr.02 - Factress (player select)
Tr.03 - Asynmmentally (stage1)
Tr.04 - Inner Blue (stage2)
Tr.05 - Diamond Dust (stage3)
Tr.06 - INVATION (1,2,3 boss)
Tr.07 - Night raider (stage4)
Tr.08 - Rapidfly (stage5)
Tr.09 - GROUND000 (4,5 boss)
Tr.10 - Twilight Calm (stage6)
Tr.11 - Selene (stage7)
Tr.12 - No mercy, No sympathy (7,8 boss)
Tr.13 - PURIFY (last boss)
Tr.14 - Biginning (end)
Tr.15 - AIRIS (bonus track)

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 2008
Official links blog entry
Statistics 184 hit(s). Owned by 1. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 25.2.2015 21:23:55

Tracklist (total length 54:44)

Latest comments

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons.